Spencer Private Hospitals Awards Ceremony 2021

Date: 22/10/2021

September saw Spencer Private Hospitals host their annual Staff Awards ceremony, celebrating the hard work and dedication of their amazing members of staff through what has been a testing time. 

The evening was enjoyed by all, ending with a raffle in aid of Demelza, Spencer's chosen charity for 2021. Spencer Private Hospitals would like to thank those who donated raffle prizes, those who attended the event and all of their outstanding members of staff for their continued support and hard work. 

Spencer Private Hospitals Award winners on the night were: 

Patient’s Champion – Ward Staff, Margate 

Mentor of the Year – Molly Baker 

Care for the Future – Sarah Washington 

Emerging Leader – Carmela Salustro 

Team of the Year – Ophthalmology 

Newcomer Award – Keelie Taylor 

Chairman’s Award – Porter/Handyman Team, Margate 

SPH Hero – Joint winners: Carina Pieries, Karen Spencer, Rob Williams 

Raffle winners were: 

Justin McKinnon 

Taylor Archibald 

Hollie Freeston 

Angie Svendsen 

Steve Matthews 

Lucas Garncarz 

Jen Whitehead 

Elaine Tanner on behalf of Claire Wills 

Keith Porter 

Spencer Private Hospitals Awards Ceremony 2021

Contact Us

There were problems with the following fields: